Once your work is done on the webmail application, it’s important that you properly terminate the current session by clicking the Logout icon in the upper right of the screen. This will make sure that no other person accessing your computer can read or delete your emails or send them on your behalf. Simply closing the browser window is not enough to log-out!
Modified on: Tue, 27 Jun, 2017 at 10:55 AM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback